Skip to main content

You are here

NTSA 2017 Elite Advisor Award Semi-Finalists Named

The 2017 NTSA Elite Advisor Award will be presented at a general session during the NTSA 403(b) Masters Summit in Carefree, AZ, Jan. 25-27. The 2017 NTSA Elite Advisor Award semi-finalists are:

  • Michael Cayen, Investment Services, Royal Oak, MI

  • Peggy Dougherty, Lincoln Investment, Peabody, MA

  • Shane Hall, Shane Hall Financial, Amarillo, TX

  • Scott Hayes, ISC Group, Inc., Dallas, TX

  • Chad Hufford, Veritas Wealth Management, Anchorage, AK

  • Gary Immink, Williams & Company Financial Services, Hudsonville, MI

  • Stewart Jacobson, Dearborn & Creggs, Sugarland,TX

  • Gary Lucas, Williams and Company, Holland, MI

  • Kenneth McInerney, The Legend Group, Clay, NY

  • Michael Pesendorfer, M3 Investment Services, Royal Oak, MI

  • Erik Peterson, Financial Alternatives, Wenatchee, WA

  • David Rutkowski, The Legend Group, Liverpool, NY

  • Linda Smith, Kades-Margolis, West Chester, PA

  • Donald Tiburzi, The Legend Group, Getzville, NY

  • Don Wade, The Legend Group, Oakbrook, IL

Established in 2014, the NTSA Elite Advisor Award recognizes the contributions of advisors who have advanced best practice standards in the 403(b) and/or 457 retirement industry, and in so doing, have improved the ability of American workers to build a successful retirement.

Additional information about the Elite Advisor Award is available at Information about the 2017 NTSA 403(b) Masters Summit is available at